Latest Products http://www.caelumcrafts.in Latest Products 17-07-10 en-us http://www.caelumcrafts.in Hanging Butterflies http://www.caelumcrafts.in/hanging-butterflies.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Srinagar(India), ours is the name trusted for meeting the exact requirements of the clients. We are supported by a well-managed and automated warehouse system wherein we store the entire lot in a secured manner. The automatic handling, storage and distribution of the goods thus become an ease. Description : If butterflies with chinar designs on their wings is not interesting, what is? Hanging Camels http://www.caelumcrafts.in/hanging-camels.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To protect our products from being damaged during transit/ handling, we use industrial grade packaging materials. Furthermore, we ensure the packs are appealing for marketing purposes. Development of modular control inside our warehouse helps in proper organization of the products and ensure complete safety while storage. The entire system is properly managed by our warehousing experts. Description : Who said camels and flowers dont go together? We show you how with these interesting hanging set Candle Stands http://www.caelumcrafts.in/candle-stands.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to suit varied requirements of the clients, we have developed a secure payment procedure that have assorted offline and online options. We are reckoned as a high-flying Supplier offering quality and certified array of Candle Stand. Description : Candles look only more beautiful with these candle stands Christmas Bells http://www.caelumcrafts.in/christmas-bells.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have well-maintained and capacious storage unit that includes all required facilities vital for a safe stacking of the products. We are working with experts and professionals and they supervise the range sternly ensuring zero damage to the stored items. As we have marked a distinct name in the market, we are recognized as the trusted organization for supplying quality Christmas Bells. Description : Kashmir's own Jingle bell in Paper Mache. Sizes, shapes and colors are available in plenty Coaster Set http://www.caelumcrafts.in/coaster-set.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Srinagar(India), we have gained wide appreciation owing to our high quality products and client-centric approach. In order to meet ever-evolving requirements of the clients. Description : Set of 6 round pieces, the coaster set has the Hazara design in a single color. Available in square shape as well Hanging Balls http://www.caelumcrafts.in/hanging-balls.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-centralized firm, we have skilled artists who make the products beautiful. For the attainment of complete client satisfaction, we offer them both online or offline payment procedures. In addition to this, we guarantee safe and secure transactions. Description : Decoration balls made in paper pulp add instant color and interest to Christmas trees Elephant Statues http://www.caelumcrafts.in/elephant-statues.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We source direct as well as indirect raw materials only from the certified vendors present in the market. Our team of quality experts strictly checks the entire range against varied parameters. We are supported by a reliable team of packaging experts who have immense experience in this domain and capable of catering to the standards and customized packaging requirements. Description : A symbol of strength, elephant statues can be created in various designs and sizes. Elephants with Trunk up are also made. Decorative Flat Boxes http://www.caelumcrafts.in/decorative-flat-boxes.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a high-flying name, we facilitate our clients with the methods like online payment gateway, bank deposits, cash, electronic funds transfer and various others. Also, we guarantee confidentiality and secure transactions. We can cater to wholesale as well as retail requirements, as we are backed by a vast warehouse facility and a dependable inventory control and management system. Both enable us to maintain products' availability. Description : Color me bright, color me good! Bright color combinations in floral design ensure to cheer up any one Hanging Hearts http://www.caelumcrafts.in/hanging-hearts.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we have marked a distinct name in the market, we are recognized as the trusted organization for supplying quality Heart Shape Hanging. Our products are the most sought after in the market, as they are specifically made as per global and domestic quality managements systems. Description : Hang them or just play with them,these heart shape products cant be missed. Letter Racks http://www.caelumcrafts.in/letter-racks.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The offered lot is prepared using the best in class raw material that is sourced from the reliable places only. Besides, we check it for quality prior to procurement. We are a one-stop destination and the perfect place for purchasing excellence assured Letter Rack. Description : Add some color on your table with this bright letter rack. With removable slots, it provide sample of space to keep your papers etc. Decorative Meter Boxes http://www.caelumcrafts.in/decorative-meter-boxes.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a dependable name from Srinagar(India), we make available our products to every nook and corner ensuring complete customer satisfaction. We have hired proficient quality analysts having rich domain experience who make sure that only defect-free range will be delivered to buyers. Description : Meter box in Hazara design with as light twist to it to add some drama and color. Hanging Moon http://www.caelumcrafts.in/hanging-moon.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are blessed with a large storage facility that helps us in keeping large stock and meeting urgent and massive requirements of the customers. We provide customized packaging solutions, as we understand each customer is unique. The packaging we provide is strong, non-toxic, and capable of braving shipping and handling. Description : If stars are made, can the moon be left behind! Available in various sizes and color Napkin Ring With Stand http://www.caelumcrafts.in/napkin-ring-with-stand.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-conscious firm, we ensure that the offered products comply with the laid industry standards and are of supreme quality. We are Srinagar(India) based organization, affianced in making available the finest lot of products in the market. Description : Napkin rings with standin Hazara Design. Perfect for adding color to your dining table. Decorative Pill Boxes http://www.caelumcrafts.in/decorative-pill-boxes.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are the preferred choice of many, as they are grade assured and as per international quality management systems. The finest array of products we deliver is manufactured using only exceptional quality inputs (raw material). We make certain that the material (inputs) used are of high grade. Description : These small boxes are available in a variety in shapes,sizes and designs. Use them for storing your trinkets or for decoration purposes Decorative Powder Boxes http://www.caelumcrafts.in/decorative-powder-boxes.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As, we have a well-organized resource chain system, our organization is capable of fulfilling wholesale consignments with ease and make on time deliveries. With strong industrial experience, we make sure that the packaging is done as per the stated norms, by this; the products that we deliver are absolutely safe from the getting damaged. Description : Known as Powder box these boxes are ideal for storing your trinkets and other such small things. Can be used for decoration purposes as well. Decorative Ring Boxes http://www.caelumcrafts.in/decorative-ring-boxes.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have become a preferred choice of the patrons owing to our timeliness and client centric approach. In order to ensure zero defects to the products, we have installed automated warehousing system in our spacious warehouse. The system is supervised by well-trained personnel only. Description : It cant get smaller and beautiful than this. Ring boxes are available in various shapes and designs. Samovar Set http://www.caelumcrafts.in/samovar-set.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Designed and developed using the best quality material, we pack them meticulously so as to ensure hassle free deliveries. Also, we make sure that only premium material is used for packaging.Description : Whether you want a single piece or a set we have it all. This one will surely add interest to any room Hanging Santa Claus http://www.caelumcrafts.in/hanging-santa-claus.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are situated in Srinagar(India) and we have a well-developed network that assists us in reaching any destination. As a trusted name, we make use of only premium packaging material to pack the products in order to ensure their complete safety during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts strictly check the same. Description : Santa with his goodies bag perfect for Christmas trees or key chains Hanging Star http://www.caelumcrafts.in/hanging-star.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment procedures are well documented, legal, and safe. We provide our clients with numerous online and offline options for making purchases and make sure they are protected. Our team members inclusive of quality auditors make complete quality analysis of the product before final dispatch. Description : Christmas tress are never complete with stars and we offer them in various colors and sizes Decorative Tissue Boxes http://www.caelumcrafts.in/decorative-tissue-boxes.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Hi-tech machines and assistance of our packaging experts help us in meeting the standard as well as customized packing needs of the customers. Moreover, we check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. As a respectable firm, headquartered in Srinagar(India), we are making available top-of-the-line quality products in the market. Description : Tissue box in Bagaldar design a great piece to add color to the table.Tissue boxes are available with matching coaster sets as well Hanging Christmas Trees http://www.caelumcrafts.in/hanging-christmas-trees.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have ultra-modern packaging systems available to keep the products safe from physical factors that may damage the product to some extent. Thus, we only use qualitative packaging material. As we are recognized as a dependable name in Srinagar(India), we are capable of reaching any nook and corner with ease. Description : Ideal for Christmas tree decoration and for gifting as well. Availableis various sizes and color Pen Stand http://www.caelumcrafts.in/pen-stand.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 One-stop destination for presenting quality Pen Stand, we are a notable supplier in this field. With meticulousness, hard work and commitment, our organization has developed in order to become a reputed trader in Srinagar(India).